Board of Harbor Commissioners



Nancy Reyering, President William Zemke, Vice President/Secretary Tom Mattusch, Treasurer Virginia Chang Kiraly, Commissioner Edmundo Larenas, Commissioner James B. Pruett, General Manager

Trisha Ortiz, District Counsel

San Mateo County Harbor District Board of Harbor Commissioners

"The Harbor District provides fiscally and environmentally responsible stewardship of its maritime resources, emergency response, and public access"

SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA

September 26, 2022
Notice of Meeting Cancellation

San Mateo County Harbor District

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that the Special Meeting of the San Mateo County Harbor District, scheduled for Monday, September 26, 2022 has been cancelled.

Agenda posted as required:

8Ke

September 26, 2022

James B. Pruett General Manager